We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Your Parish Councillors

Name Contact Details Areas of Responsibility

Mr. Ryan Booth

Ryan is the Chair of the Parish Council and as such, presides over all meetings of the Council and is responsible for all activities conducted under its auspices.

Mrs Michelle Cregeen

28, Milner Road,



CT15 4EQ

Michelle is a member of the Parish Council. She is responsible for overseeing the smooth running of the parish allotments.

Wendy Smith

Parish Councillor

Linda Smith

Parish Councillor

Susan Fuller

Parish Councillor

Peter Collins

Parish Councillor

Brenda Collins 

Parish Councillor

Irene Bowie

Parish Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer